Happy New Year

Hi guys,

It’s been four months since my last post, I could say was busy, cos number of happenings in these months! University life is over, gotta job, moved to a new place, and hang up with my part-time jobs + photography. But to be honest, I wasn’t interested on posting something here, I WAS LAZY!
Hopefully I can continue blogging with this year (#New year resolution)
Yes, I do survived 21st Dec 2012! It’s bit late but I feel it’s better to say,
‘Happy New Year Guys!’

Regards,
-Dave

Leave a Reply

